2PM - Republic of 2PM (Album)

01. I’m your man
02. Ultra Lover
03. I’ll be back (Japanese ver)
04. Stay with me
05. Without U (Japanese ver)
06. Crazy In Love
07. 100th Day Anniversary
08. Take off
09. Hands Up (Japanese ver)
10. Destiny
11. Heartbeat (Japanese ver)
12. 離れていても Hanarete Itemo (Even When We're Apart) (JUNSU)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario